Sitar

Member of the Month (October): GangstaBoy

Just in time (?!) for Halloween, LanaBoards has spoken and your spooky fave is...GangstaBoy! He's, well, some kinda South American, right? Attractive? I didn't even have to prompt him for an editorial photo shoot to pepper throughout, a trait I admire in any winner. Well I'm looking forward to getting to know the boy behind the yasssss, so let's get started :hooker:

Member of the Month (October): GangstaBoy!

1. What did you do on the day you answered this questionnaire?

I went to the hairdresser’s but they told me I had to wait and since I had other things to do they said I could come back in the afternoon. Then I took the bus to my grandma’s and upon arriving I found out she wasn’t home  –I knew she had probably gone shopping so I wandered for an hour waiting for her to get back. We had lunch and then I went to meet this girl – I edited a video for her and she had to pay me (I make videos for a living, kind of). I went back to the hair salon to find out it was closed. I waited for 40 minutes for it to open and left. I’m so fucking pissed right now, I needed that haircut so bad…

I skipped my History class just to answer this :hillary:

SH: And then I procrastinated a good two weeks posting it...Buy Two Weeks on iTunes I guess

LHaZkw4.png

Pictured: GangstaBoy hating life after being asked to take ULTRAVIOLENCE's nudes for him.

2. What's something not many people know about you or that we would be surprised to learn about?

• I’m quite shy and have self-esteem issues. Although I’m currently working on it.
  • Most people find the gap in between my front teeth cute and even sexy, but truth is I have a tooth missing and I should be wearing braces to correct it lol I hate it
  • I’ve never seen Lana live. She came here once but the whole thing was so poorly executed (and expensive) I didn’t even bother to go.
  • I have a mole in a rather peculiar place.