shadesofblue

Lana bracelets & song book!

hi guys<3

i wanted to share some of the Lana inspired art i’ve made!

Β 

i made these bracelets a few months back. i’m gonna make more but hoping she releases a tour so i can make some for others:creepna3:

Β 

also made my own lana song book!! took me days to do but it was soΒ worth it:wub:Β  ive been wanting to make something like this for years but didn’t really know how to put it all together but iΒ took some inspo from @driwnedinink on tiktok!

Β 

for the songbook,Β i used canva to make all the pages. i used thisΒ fontΒ for titles (thank you to the artist who made this font!) and mostly found pics online from here/pinterest/googleΒ from the same era’s for each song. for the actual book, i usedΒ lulu.comΒ to print it. since i added a bunch of pics it ended up being over 200 pages so it was about $60 in case anyone wanted to know.Β 

Β 

(i’m not a pro at any of this so it’s not perfect and has a couple mistakes but i think it turned out pretty well.)

Β 

i would sell things but copyright stuff gives me anxiety.Β butΒ if anyone wants to know anything elseΒ on how i made anything lmk!Β 

Β 

edit: made aΒ songbook dropbox linkΒ for anyone wanting to see and save!

(lanas team pls don't sue me I'm just a girlypop lana stan)

Edited by b0rn2die
added dropbox link for book pages

giphy.gif?cid=2154d3d7gqsj2bjkxgmq77zi79zc36i0w705phy1th23hnvz&ep=v1_gifs_search&rid=giphy.gif&ct=g

⁺.⊹ ΰ£ͺ Λ–  𝒸𝒢𝓉𝒸𝒽 𝒢 π“Œπ’Άπ“‹π‘’ 𝒢𝓃𝒹 𝓉𝒢𝓀𝑒 𝒾𝓃 𝓉𝒽𝑒 π“ˆπ“Œπ‘’π‘’π“‰π“ƒπ‘’π“ˆπ“ˆΒ β‚ŠΛš.ΰΌ„

sooooo when are you gonna start selling the songbookΒ :hooker:

we’re gonna party like it’s 1949

β €β € β €β € β €β € β €β € Β β €Β Β Β  Β  Β  Β  β € Β  Β  :Β¨ Β·.Β· Β¨:

β €β € β €β € β €β € β €β € Β  β € Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β `Β· . κ”«

18 hours ago, Psychedelic Pussy said: