Jump to content

Kim Petras

Recommended Posts

treat me like a hoe is so slut pop, why would this be included instead of left my body :biblio: but taking into consideration everything that's been released since clarity this might actually be the least messed up thing from her so you go girl!!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, 111 said:


18/09/2023 US Midnight


1. Problématique
2. Je T'Adore
3. All She Wants (feat. Paris Hilton)
4. Born Again
5. Something About U
6. Treat Me Like A Ho
7. Confession
8. Deeper
9. Dirty Things
10. Love Ya Leave Ya

naked-ish cover with the text covering up her puss and boobs on the streets of france 





I have no idea how reliable this is by I'm gonna be using this as the thing that's gonna get me through this week 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

My version of FTB doesn’t include the problematique tracks so I can’t wait to add them to this release…. So so sooo happy. Honestly I’m not even mad that left my body or your time to cry arent on the record. Treat me like a ho tho…? Girl?


also eclipse is 111… not sure why anyone would doubt him. He’s be right so many times in the past hehe


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I mean… 💀⚰️

On 6/27/2023 at 8:41 PM, AzzyCxndy said:

I just ran across this tracklist claiming that this is the reworked tracklist for Problematiques rumored 2024 release, is it real? I hope so :excited:


1. Future Starts Now

2. Problematique

3. Je T'adore

4. Confession

5. Try Again

6. Deeper

7. Dirty Things

8. Something About You

9. Love Ya Leave Ya

10. Born Again

11. Keep It

12. Owww

13. Runway Walk

14. All She Wants

15. Treat Me Like A Hoe

16. Your Time To Cry

17. Left My Body 



𝕜𝕚𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕖 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕡𝕒𝕡𝕖𝕣𝕔𝕦𝕥𝕤

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites



1.         Problematique

2.         Future Starts Now

3.         Confessions

4.         Left My Body 

5.         All She Wants       (feat. Paris Hilton) 

6.         Je T’adore

7.         Dirty Things

8.         Born Again 

9.         Your Time To Cry 

10.       Something About You

11.       Love Ya Leave Ya

12.       Try Again

13.       Deeper

14.       Owww

15.       Keep It


the tracklist we were robbed from…


she had great material in her hands, I didn’t even care much about Revelations, HIFTB and Coconuts to begin with so… but that tracklist is a mess

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...