Jump to content

Anne

Members
  • Content Count

    21
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Anne

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 11/13/1999

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Pronouns
    she/her
  • Location
    Germany
  • Fan Since
    2011

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
    anneorsomething

Recent Profile Visitors

205 profile views
  1. I can as well, but I can’t see the part with the festival dates and stuff
  2. Anyone else getting asked to give a password when trying to see the site?
  3. https://www.instagram.com/stories/robertenglandgrant/3298406768606609082?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igsh=MXIxamV5bmU0NXNyNA== The new remix with its video will be out tomorrow. 9am PT, 12pm ET and 5pm GMT.
  4. I mean, it’s lesbians in hell!! What’s not to love about that alone, but you’re right the music really slaps as well
  5. I have watched it and I loved it!
  6. I think the lyricism is actually good, but I can’t get behind the squeaky noise. Like what’s it supposed to symbolise/mean? He’s too artsy to do it without a hidden meaning, I guess? Has anyone an interpretation for it?
  7. Yeah…well I don’t think I’m the target audience for this
  8. Anne

    Charles Grant

    That’s a great question. I’ve been wondering that myself. He posted that it’s available at 7pm but I’m not entirely sure where he’s located
  9. Anne

    Charles Grant

    My intention was never to judge. Just wanted to discuss it I totally agree with you. And I’m genuinely curious what exactly this will sound like.
  10. Anne

    Charles Grant

    Charlie posted about an hour ago that he will release a song tomorrow. What are your thoughts on it? https://www.instagram.com/p/C3BgmmWvZOe/?igsh=ZnB2bTYyNDdpOHRi
  11. I just hope Lasso will get nominated for next year. It’ll be so so good and she’ll win with the country categories! One day she’ll get her grammy.
×
×
  • Create New...